Television

Matchday, Timbers vs. Crew, 5.17.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers, down to ten men, fight back for heroic 3-3 draw with the Crew; Recap to follow
Sat, 05/17/2014
Timbers.com

MLS TV announcement, 5.12.14

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
ESPN chief John Skipper: "You'll see us engaged in a whole new way with MLS."
Tue, 05/13/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Thorns Flag, Thorns vs. FCKC, 6.6.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Ann Schatz, Marian Dougherty anchor broadcasts for Thorns’ second NWSL season
Tue, 04/08/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Stadium shot, Timbers vs. Colorado, 8.31.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Keith Bleyer, Ross Smith anchor television broadcasts for Timbers' fourth MLS season
Tue, 02/18/2014
Timbers.com

MLS on AppleTV

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Timbers videos, MLS Insider, KICKTV & more: MLS comes to Apple TV
Thu, 09/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com

NWSL Championship Viewing Guide image

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
TV channels, how to watch the stream, & where to join us for our all-ages Thorns viewing party
Wed, 08/28/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Diego Valeri MLS Insider

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
MLS Insider looks at the journey of Diego Valeri from Argentina to Timbers
Sat, 08/24/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Mana Shim, Danielle Foxhoven, Thorns vs. Reign, 6.16.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
TV channels, how to watch the stream, & where to join us for our all-ages Thorns viewing party
Wed, 08/21/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Karina LeBlanc, Thorns vs. Reign, 6.16.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Road semifinal match set to kick off at 11 a.m. (Pacific) at Shawnee Mission District Stadium
Tue, 08/20/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Atticus running, Green Machine vs. Timbers, 5.1.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
NBC Sports Network's MLS Insider takes a look at Atticus & Green Machine's incredible day
Sat, 08/03/2013
Portland Timbers

Television Cameras USOC

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Shared telecast will feature the Christian Miles (play-by-play) and Brian Dunseth (analyst)
Wed, 07/24/2013
Portland Timbers

Television cameras

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ethan Erickson
Portland native, veteran broadcaster to call Timbers TV games through 2013
Mon, 06/24/2013
Portland Timbers

Matchday, Timbers @ Galaxy, 6.19.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers and Galaxy fight to a 0-0 draw in Los Angeles, full recap to follow
Wed, 06/19/2013
Portland Timbers

MLS Insider generic

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Show produced by Emmy Award-winning documentary filmmaker Jonathan Hock
Tue, 06/18/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Thorns team huddle, Thorns vs. Reign, 4.21.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Thorns to feature in two of six nationally televised regular-season matches on FOX Soccer
Thu, 06/13/2013
Portland Thorns FC