Television

2013 MLS Rivalry Day

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Timbers begin defense of Cascadia Cup on Saturday at Seattle at 5pm PT on NBC Sports
Fri, 03/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com

2013 MLS Rivalry Day

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Timbers visit to Seattle on NBC Sports Saturday at 5pm PT caps huge day of MLS soccer
Tue, 03/12/2013
MLSsoccer.com

John Strong, Robbie Earle, Timbers vs. Chivas USA, 4.7.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Watch MLS teams battle it out on Sunday
Fri, 03/08/2013
MLSsoccer.com

This is 2013

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Timbers take on Red Bulls at 4:30pm PT on ESPN2 on Mar. 3
Thu, 02/28/2013
MLSsoccer.com

2013 MLS SuperDraft rotator #1

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
PortlandTimbers.com will stream 2013 MLS SuperDraft
Fri, 01/11/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Clive Charles tifo, Timbers vs. Sounders, 6.24.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ethan Erickson
Timbers feature three of the 10 most-exciting matches of 2013
Wed, 01/09/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Television cameras

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ethan Erickson
Watch the quest for the Cup on ESPN and NBC Sports Network
Mon, 11/12/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Bright Dike, Timbers vs. SJ, 10.27.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Dike's shot initially saved but he's able to slot home the rebound
Sat, 10/27/2012
Portland Timbers

Television camera, NBC Sports

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers match against San Jose kicks off at 3:30pm PT
Fri, 10/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Television cameras

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ethan Erickson
Timbers play Vancouver Sunday at 4pm PT on ROOT SPORTS
Fri, 10/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Bright Dike, Timbers vs. DCU, 9.29.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Pontius converts a PK for DC but Dike and Portland roar back with a late equalizer
Sat, 09/29/2012
Portland Timbers
RSL scores two, Dike cuts lead in half but it's not enough
Sat, 09/22/2012
Portland Timbers

Television cameras

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ethan Erickson
Watch the Timbers on NBC Sports at 7:30pm PT, Saturday (32 and 732 on Comcast, 603 on DirecTV)
Fri, 09/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Bright Dike, Timbers vs. Rapids, 8.31.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Bright Dike puts the Timbers on the board in the 45th minute
Fri, 08/31/2012
Portland Timbers
Nagbe puts the Timbers on the board in 41st minute, Songo'o gets game winner in 55th
Sat, 08/25/2012
Portland Timbers