The Backcut

Dan Patrick Show's Paul Pabst explains how he got into the Portland Timbers
Fri, 07/18/2014
Timbers.com

Timbers Army Flag and Smoke, Timbers vs. Galaxy, 7.14.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Steve Dipaola
Golub: "The word is out that it's a special game experience"
Thu, 07/17/2014
MLSsoccer.com

World Cup flipbook

Photo Credit: 
(stabilo)
Three amazing World Cup goals all hand drawn and animated via flipbook
Wed, 07/16/2014
Timbers.com
Axe members recognized at FC Dallas match
Fri, 06/13/2014
Timbers.com

Jimmy Conrad, KICKTV Ghana

Photo Credit: 
(KICKTV)
After visits to Germany, Portugal and Portland, KICKTV's Group G preview continues
Tue, 06/03/2014
Timbers.com

Andrew Gregor, Timbers USL

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Hear how Soccer City USA has helped shape Timbers alum Andrew Gregor in latest Backcut Podcast
Thu, 05/29/2014
Timbers.com
Learn more about Long's childhood in New York and her aspirations for the World Cup & Olympics
Wed, 05/28/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Cristiano Ronaldo, Diego Costa

Photo Credit: 
(Action Images)
Real Madrid & Atletico Madrid battle for UEFA Champions League glory at 11:45am PT on FOX
Sat, 05/24/2014
Timbers.com

Rose City Riveter flags

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
A report from KATU from Wednesday's match on club's support
Fri, 05/23/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Thorns @ Flash, 8.31.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Howard C. Smith / ISI Photos
The Oregonian takes a look at how Sinclair remains humble even after success at multiple levels
Tue, 05/20/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Crossed axe flag, Timbers vs. Crew, 5.17.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
New York Times examines unique American soccer experience in Portland & Pacific Northwest
Tue, 05/20/2014
Timbers.com

Jimmy Conrad, Ep. 7

Photo Credit: 
(KICKTV)
Conrad & friends discuss Ronaldo, watch him break the national team goal scoring record, & more
Mon, 05/19/2014
Timbers.com