The Backcut

Stand Together Graphic Tree Planting Feb 21

Photo Credit: 
@PTStandTogether
Special thanks to Timbers Army, UP student volunteers for their efforts in N. Portland
Tue, 02/24/2015
Stand Together

Timbers Pretzel

Photo Credit: 
(Courtesy of @bigdaddyguerrero)
Fans asked to submit dishes for Providence Park food items; four finalists to face off Feb. 20
Fri, 02/13/2015
Timbers.com
Arizona Daily Star tells story of Linda Knight and her long drive to Tucson to see the Timbers
Thu, 02/05/2015
Timbers.com

Timbers Army fan map

Photo Credit: 
(Aaron Flynn)
Oregonlive.com profiles the many Timbers Army subgroups across the country
Wed, 01/21/2015
Timbers.com

Alex Morgan, Thorns vs. Sky Blue, 5.24.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Morgan named to Forbes list for her leadership both on and off the field
Mon, 01/05/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Paul Pabst ugly sweater, 12.9.14

Photo Credit: 
(DP Show)
On Tuesday's show, Pabst wows his colleagues with Timbers style
Tue, 12/09/2014
Timbers.com

Clyde Best, Timbers NASL

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Best, one of the Timbers NASL all-time leading scorers, has street named after him
Mon, 11/03/2014
Timbers.com

10.17 for blog

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Season ticket holders recognized at final regular season home match
Mon, 10/20/2014
Timbers.com

Liam Ridgewell, Timbers vs. SJ, 9.7.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
In new profile in the London Times, Ridgewell talks about feeling at home in The Rose City
Wed, 10/15/2014
Timbers.com

Blog. 10.8.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Axe Society Members Honored at Quakes Clash
Mon, 10/13/2014
Timbers.com

Timber Joey, Timbers vs. Sounders, 10.13.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timber Joey: "I feel like I've lived a lot of lives...or maybe one real full one."
Wed, 10/08/2014
Timbers.com

Timbers MockTails v2

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
You get to decide the official 2015 Timbers Mocktail
Tue, 10/07/2014

Snowboarder Timbers kit

Photo Credit: 
(snowboarding.transworld.net)
Flipping tricks across makeshift urban snowparks, Merrill's crew wears throwback white kit
Thu, 10/02/2014
Timbers.com

Diego Valeri, FIFA 15 cover

Photo Credit: 
(EA SPORTS)
Coming in at #9, Timbers maestro Diego Valeri makes the FIFA 15 Top 20 of MLS
Tue, 09/23/2014
Timbers.com

tifo, USMNT vs. Belize Gold Cup 7.9.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Community, club & country tifo was key elements of new design for #MLSNext
Thu, 09/18/2014
Timbers.com