The Backcut

Game of Thrones Old Trafford

Photo Credit: 
(KICKTV)
KICKTV does Game of Thrones treatment to the EPL's teams battling for spot in Champions League
Wed, 04/08/2015
Timbers.com

Widmer Brothers FlyLA Sweepstakes 2015

Photo Credit: 
Widmer Brothers Brewing
Widmer Brothers Brewing wants to send you on a free trip to LA to watch the Timbers
Wed, 04/08/2015
Timbers.com

Axe Society, 4.7.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Axe Society Members recognized at win against FC Dallas
Tue, 04/07/2015
Timbers.com

Dairon Asprilla, Timbers vs. LA, 3.15.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
ESPNFC showcases Dairon Asprilla's "filthy" moves alongside Golden State Warriors' Steph Curry
Fri, 04/03/2015
Timbers.com

76roadtrip_2015

Photo Credit: 
@pdxmeeks/Instagram
Post pics from your Cascadia travels with #76roadtrip to win a gas card, signed jersey
Thu, 03/26/2015
Timbers.com
Excellent video chronicles the tiny Spanish club's journey up Spain's soccer pyramid
Wed, 03/25/2015
Timbers.com

Axe Society, 3.18.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Season Ticket Holders recognized at Galaxy match
Wed, 03/18/2015
Timbers.com

Bhutan

Photo Credit: 
(Action Images)
Tiny Bhutan knocks Sri Lanka out of World Cup qualification with a 3-1 aggregate victory
Tue, 03/17/2015
Timbers.com

The Guardian olden times

Photo Credit: 
(The Guardian)
Imagine a time when the fastest way to report a match was via carrier pigeon
Mon, 03/16/2015
Timbers.com

Axe Society, 3.7.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Axe Society Members Recognized at Home Opener
Wed, 03/11/2015
Timbers.com
The Backcut takes a look at some of the craziest goals from around the world
Mon, 03/09/2015
Timbers.com

Stand Together Graphic Tree Planting Feb 21

Photo Credit: 
@PTStandTogether
Special thanks to Timbers Army, UP student volunteers for their efforts in N. Portland
Tue, 02/24/2015
Stand Together

Timbers Pretzel

Photo Credit: 
(Courtesy of @bigdaddyguerrero)
Fans asked to submit dishes for Providence Park food items; four finalists to face off Feb. 20
Fri, 02/13/2015
Timbers.com
Arizona Daily Star tells story of Linda Knight and her long drive to Tucson to see the Timbers
Thu, 02/05/2015
Timbers.com

Timbers Army fan map

Photo Credit: 
(Aaron Flynn)
Oregonlive.com profiles the many Timbers Army subgroups across the country
Wed, 01/21/2015
Timbers.com