Timbers Army

Brazuca camera ball

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Spotted at #PORvSEA earlier in the season, adidas releases latest World Cup brazuca video
Mon, 05/12/2014
Timbers.com

Log and scarves, Timbers vs. DCU, 5.3.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Gifts, history, and memories; Learn more about the tradition of scarves on Timber Joey's log
Wed, 05/07/2014
Timbers.com

Maximiliano Urruti, Timbers vs. DCU, 5.3.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Maximiliano Urruti scores in stoppage time to give Timbers first victory of the season
Sat, 05/03/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Tweets and Instagrams from the first Cascadia match of the 2014 season
Sat, 04/05/2014
Timbers.com
Posts on @TimbersFC Instagram page showcases Timbers-Sounders near 40-year rivalry
Fri, 04/04/2014
Timbers.com
Multnomah County Library answered 206 queries to Seattle's 195 to win literate rivalry
Fri, 04/04/2014
Timbers.com

Timbers Army vs. Seattle U.S. Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Dylan Higgins
Donations will go to the Disaster Relief Effort Fund to help Oso, Wash. landslide recovery
Wed, 04/02/2014
Timbers.com

Portlandia tifo, Timbers vs. Union, 3.8.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
See how a poem, a statue, and another classic Timbers Army tifo came together
Tue, 03/11/2014
Timbers.com

Log Ceremony, Timbers vs. Portmore, RCI, 2.26.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timber Joey managed to get his saw fired up just fine last night, Watch this great fan video
Thu, 02/27/2014
Timbers.com

Tucson fans, 2.1.13

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Fans from Portland, Tucson and elsewhere all come to watch the team play in the preseason
Tue, 02/04/2014
Timbers.com

2013 Best of MLS: Tifo

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Timbers Army's 2013 opening match tifo wins best of the season
Thu, 12/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Timbers Cry Guy

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
The 2013 season may be over, but Timbers fans have plenty to smile about
Wed, 12/04/2013
Portland Timbers

#OnwardRoseCity

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Post a message to the team using #OnwardRoseCity
Thu, 11/14/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers Army photos, Timbers vs. Sounders, 11.7.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Garrett Dittfurth
We wanted to know what a game looked like from the Timbers Army, so we asked them to shoot it
Fri, 11/08/2013
Portland Timbers

Patch and Sierra Perryman

Photo Credit: 
Photo via @sierrapdx
MLSsoccer.com's Josh Whisenhunt gets unique drive north to cover the Sounders-Timbers match
Tue, 11/05/2013
Portland Timbers