Timbers Army

2014 Timbers Army Barbecue, 6.30.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Nearly 2,000 supporters were able to meet with players, coaches and get down on the pitch
Tue, 07/01/2014
Timbers.com

Social Media Header June 27

Photo Credit: 
@runwellrabbit/Instagram
Pics, posts & videos from Portland's 1-0 loss to Sporting KC on June 27
Fri, 06/27/2014
Timbers.com

Clive Charles Flag

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Crossed axes, Clive Charles, rising suns...Creative flag culture sparks matchday fire
Mon, 06/02/2014
Timbers.com

Social Media Header June 1

Photo Credit: 
@eheaden/Instagram
Posts, pics and videos from a wild derby match June 1 at Providence Park
Sun, 06/01/2014
Timbers.com

Cascadia Cup

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Seven matches remain as the Timbers to gain ground against Vancouver on Sunday
Fri, 05/30/2014
Timbers.com

TimbersAway May 28 2014

Photo Credit: 
ryrykilla/Instagram
Posts from travels, viewing parties on social media from May 28 at Chivas USA
Thu, 05/29/2014
Timbers.com

TimbersAway May 24 2014

Photo Credit: 
Cammy503/Instagram
Posts from travels, viewing parties on social media for the Timbers match May 24
Tue, 05/27/2014
Timbers.com

Crossed axe flag, Timbers vs. Crew, 5.17.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
New York Times examines unique American soccer experience in Portland & Pacific Northwest
Tue, 05/20/2014
Timbers.com

Brazuca camera ball

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Spotted at #PORvSEA earlier in the season, adidas releases latest World Cup brazuca video
Mon, 05/12/2014
Timbers.com

Log and scarves, Timbers vs. DCU, 5.3.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Gifts, history, and memories; Learn more about the tradition of scarves on Timber Joey's log
Wed, 05/07/2014
Timbers.com

Maximiliano Urruti, Timbers vs. DCU, 5.3.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Maximiliano Urruti scores in stoppage time to give Timbers first victory of the season
Sat, 05/03/2014
MLSSoccer.com
Tweets and Instagrams from the first Cascadia match of the 2014 season
Sat, 04/05/2014
Timbers.com
Posts on @TimbersFC Instagram page showcases Timbers-Sounders near 40-year rivalry
Fri, 04/04/2014
Timbers.com
Multnomah County Library answered 206 queries to Seattle's 195 to win literate rivalry
Fri, 04/04/2014
Timbers.com