u23 Menu

U-23s

PDL side kicks off seventh season on May 14 at Providence Park
Thu, 05/07/2015
Timbers.com

Kharlton Belmar vs. Real Monarchs, 3.29.15

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Kharlton Belmar: "If we're all on the same page it's going to be really hard to stop."
Sat, 05/02/2015
Timbers2.com

Kharlton Belmar, U-23s vs. Arizona, 5.13.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
PDL side to hold player tryout April 25-26 at Providence Park
Tue, 04/14/2015
Timbers.com

Timbers Academy, 11.22.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
In Part II, learn more how the Timbers Academy is molding players
Tue, 03/31/2015
Timbers.com

Academy team, 11.22.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
In Part I of three-part series, a special look into the structure of the Timbers Academy
Mon, 03/23/2015
Timbers.com

Timbers 2 First Six Players

Photo Credit: 
Timbers2.com
Argentine forward Biglieri, former MLS Timbers Evans, Richards among the signings
Thu, 02/19/2015
Timbers2.com

Fatai Alashe, 2015 MLS SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Former Timbers U-23s Fatai Alashe and Khiry Shelton sign MLS contracts
Mon, 01/05/2015
MLSsoccer.com

2015 MLS Combine rotator

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
MLS Player Combine set for Jan. 8-13, six former Timbers U-23s receive invitations
Thu, 12/11/2014
MLSsoccer.com

U23s Fatai Alashe Michigan State

Photo Credit: 
Michigan State Athletics
U-23s captain Fatai Alashe nets winning PK to send Michigan State into Elite Eight
Mon, 12/01/2014
Timbers.com

Foster Langsdorf, Stanford, 10.1.14

Photo Credit: 
(Stanford)
Langsdorf starts for No. 9 Cardinal, Kleweno getting time with No. 14 Oregon State
Thu, 10/16/2014
Timbers.com

Foster Langsdorf, Stanford, 10.1.14

Photo Credit: 
(Stanford)
Foster Langsdorf helps Stanford extend winning streak in debut
Wed, 10/01/2014
Timbers.com

Zach Hamer, Gonzaga

Photo Credit: 
(Gonzaga)
Zach Hamer with a game-winner for Gonzaga in victory over UNLV
Thu, 09/25/2014
Timbers.com

Collin Partee, Utah Valley University

Photo Credit: 
(Deseretnews.com)
Timbers Academy goalkeeper Collin Partee helps his Utah Valley Wolverines win inaugural match
Thu, 09/11/2014
Timbers.com

Dennis Castillo, MLS Homegrown vs. Timbers U-23s, 8.4.14

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Timbers U-23s put in strong performance against MLS Homegrown side
Tue, 08/05/2014
MLSsoccer.com