u23 Menu

U-23s

U-23s Reinaldo Brenes 2013

Photo Credit: 
David Blair
Fourteen U-23s players compete in first round of NCAA tournament
Sat, 11/23/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Clark Phillips Vancouver Playoffs 2013

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Phillips’ team-leading seven goals has Gonzaga in NCAA tournament contention
Thu, 11/14/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Bryan Gallego 2013

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
U-23s-led teams Akron, LMU capture conference titles
Mon, 11/11/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Mark Sherrod USOC 2013 Battery

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Sherrod’s 42 career goals highlight a collegiate career nearing its end
Wed, 10/30/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s John McFarlin VAN Playoffs 2013

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
John McFarlin ranks among nation's leaders with eight assists
Fri, 10/18/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Jaime Velasco May 21 2013

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Timbers U-23s helping college teams off to great starts in 2013
Thu, 09/26/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Jaime Velasco July 13 2013 Sounders U-23

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
U-23s’ Jaime Velasco shares his soccer path, time with U-23s
Thu, 09/05/2013
Portland Timbers
Brenes, Sherrod land on MAC Hermann Trophy Watch List for 2013
Fri, 08/30/2013
Portland Timbers
Conference title match appearance highlights another successful PDL campaign
Wed, 08/07/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Zach Barnes David Meves Split 2013

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Craig Mitchelldyer
Barnes, Meves helped lead team to successful season in 2013
Tue, 07/30/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s McKenna Victoria June 30 2013

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Timbers U-23s season comes to an end in hard-fought loss
Sun, 07/28/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Evyn Hewett Sounders FC U-23 July 16

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Team earns second straight shoot-out win to continue postseason run
Sun, 07/28/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Clark Phillips Vancouver Playoffs 2013

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Matchup features top two defensive teams in PDL's Western Conference
Fri, 07/26/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Brenes-Miller Split Shot

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Pair recognized for efforts in team's regular-season finale
Thu, 07/25/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s David Meves Clap Playoffs VAN

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Portland advances to the Western Conference championships in Ventura, Calif.
Wed, 07/24/2013
Portland Timbers