u23 Menu

U-23s

2013 U.S. Open Cup rotator

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Portland Timbers to enter U.S. Open Cup play in fourth round in June
Thu, 04/24/2014
Timbers.com

Andrew Gregor, Timbers USL

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Former Timbers player to work with club’s Academy, U-23s teams
Wed, 03/19/2014
Timbers.com

Eric Miller, Timbers U-23s, 2014 MLS SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Former Timbers U-23s defender Eric Miller among the 2014 GA class
Wed, 01/08/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Sherrod, Brenes among 50 college seniors invited to participate
Wed, 12/18/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Reinaldo Brenes 2013

Photo Credit: 
David Blair
Fourteen U-23s players compete in first round of NCAA tournament
Sat, 11/23/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Clark Phillips Vancouver Playoffs 2013

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Phillips’ team-leading seven goals has Gonzaga in NCAA tournament contention
Thu, 11/14/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Bryan Gallego 2013

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
U-23s-led teams Akron, LMU capture conference titles
Mon, 11/11/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Mark Sherrod USOC 2013 Battery

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Sherrod’s 42 career goals highlight a collegiate career nearing its end
Wed, 10/30/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s John McFarlin VAN Playoffs 2013

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
John McFarlin ranks among nation's leaders with eight assists
Fri, 10/18/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Jaime Velasco May 21 2013

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Timbers U-23s helping college teams off to great starts in 2013
Thu, 09/26/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Jaime Velasco July 13 2013 Sounders U-23

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
U-23s’ Jaime Velasco shares his soccer path, time with U-23s
Thu, 09/05/2013
Portland Timbers
Brenes, Sherrod land on MAC Hermann Trophy Watch List for 2013
Fri, 08/30/2013
Portland Timbers
Conference title match appearance highlights another successful PDL campaign
Wed, 08/07/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Zach Barnes David Meves Split 2013

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Craig Mitchelldyer
Barnes, Meves helped lead team to successful season in 2013
Tue, 07/30/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s McKenna Victoria June 30 2013

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Timbers U-23s season comes to an end in hard-fought loss
Sun, 07/28/2013
Portland Timbers