u23 Menu

U-23s

U-23s Greer-Blanchette-Nitti

Photo Credit: 
Portland Timbers U-23s
Team adds newcomers in Barnes, Blanchette, Greer, Nitti
Tue, 05/07/2013
Portland Timbers

Mark Sherrod, U-23s USOC, 5.1.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Team to begin run in U.S. Open Cup May 14 at JELD-WEN Field
Wed, 05/01/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s four, 4.25.13

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
PDL All-League forward Mark Sherrod returns for a second season
Thu, 04/25/2013
Portland Timbers
Defenders Hobbs, Hewett, Seymore return, team adds Blake Hylen
Tue, 04/16/2013
Portland Timbers

2013 U-23s March Combine

Photo Credit: 
Portland Timbers
Team conducts final combine over the weekend
Wed, 03/27/2013
Portland Timbers

Jim Rilatt, preseason training, 1.23.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers U-23s head coach on the upcoming 2013 PDL season
Wed, 03/27/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s, U.S. Open Cup tout

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Miranda Chrislock
Team qualifies for its second straight tournament, opens play May 14
Tue, 03/05/2013
Portland Timbers

DTG, Evans two shot

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
First-year players, former Timbers U-23s teammates look to make the most of their opportunities
Thu, 02/07/2013
Portland Timbers

Dylan Tucker-Gangnes, preseason training, 1.21.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Defender, Timbers U-23s product joins Portland for rookie campaign in 2013
Wed, 02/06/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s head coach Jim Rillat

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Team to hold a pair of tryouts in March for upcoming PDL season
Wed, 01/23/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s socks and boots

Photo Credit: 
Miranda Chrislock
Team's home schedule includes fourth-annual Providence Health & Fitness Days
Fri, 01/18/2013

Steven Evans, Timbers U-23s vs. Fraser Valley, 5.11.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ethan Erickson
Midfielder scored 14 goals during 2012 UP season; named 2012 Timbers U-23s Player of the Year
Tue, 01/08/2013
Portland Timbers

2013 MLS Player Combine DL

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Timbers U-23s Erik Hurtado, Andrew Ribeiro & Emery Welshman all on the list
Tue, 12/11/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Ribeiro, Miller to play in second straight College Cup this weekend
Fri, 12/07/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy training, huddle, 9.20.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers Academy teams head to Florida for Development Academy Winter Showcase
Mon, 11/26/2012
Portland Timbers