u23 Menu

U-23s

U-23s Zack Foxhoven 2013 Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
David Blair
Team to face USL PRO side in a second-round match at JELD-WEN Field
Mon, 05/20/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Phillips North Sound

Photo Credit: 
JSims Photography
Clark Phillips’ first-half brace leads Timbers U-23s to second straight win
Sat, 05/18/2013
Portland Timbers

Gabriel Conelian, Timbers U-23s vs. Seattle, 5.16.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Miller, Foxhoven score in each half to help Portland to 2-0 victory
Thu, 05/16/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s U.S. Open Cup Sacramento Lurie

Photo Credit: 
David Blair
Team advances to second round against USL PRO side Charleston
Tue, 05/14/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Dressing Room 2012

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Team faces three matches in opening week, including USOC fixture
Mon, 05/13/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s roster announce, 5.13.13

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Fourteen collegiate standouts added to squad for upcoming campaign
Mon, 05/13/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Miller 2012 US Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Deep team hoping to go further in historic tournament
Fri, 05/10/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Greer-Blanchette-Nitti

Photo Credit: 
Portland Timbers U-23s
Team adds newcomers in Barnes, Blanchette, Greer, Nitti
Tue, 05/07/2013
Portland Timbers

Mark Sherrod, U-23s USOC, 5.1.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Team to begin run in U.S. Open Cup May 14 at JELD-WEN Field
Wed, 05/01/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s four, 4.25.13

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
PDL All-League forward Mark Sherrod returns for a second season
Thu, 04/25/2013
Portland Timbers
Defenders Hobbs, Hewett, Seymore return, team adds Blake Hylen
Tue, 04/16/2013
Portland Timbers

2013 U-23s March Combine

Photo Credit: 
Portland Timbers
Team conducts final combine over the weekend
Wed, 03/27/2013
Portland Timbers

Jim Rilatt, preseason training, 1.23.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers U-23s head coach on the upcoming 2013 PDL season
Wed, 03/27/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s, U.S. Open Cup tout

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Miranda Chrislock
Team qualifies for its second straight tournament, opens play May 14
Tue, 03/05/2013
Portland Timbers

DTG, Evans two shot

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
First-year players, former Timbers U-23s teammates look to make the most of their opportunities
Thu, 02/07/2013
Portland Timbers