u23 Menu

U-23s

Barefoot Soccer tournament, 6.10.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Alhassan, Timber Joey, U-23s, Rain all help with Barefoot Soccer Tournament
Mon, 06/11/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s Clark Phillips VIC

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
POR, KIT remain tied for first in Northwest Division
Sat, 06/09/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s forward Mark Sherrod Vancouver

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Mark Sherrod recognized for two assists in June 1 win over Vancouver
Thu, 06/07/2012
Portland Timbers
Team handed second straight loss despite early goal from Ribeiro
Thu, 06/07/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s Home vs Kitsap

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Team faces road matches as it reaches midway point of 2012 campaign
Tue, 06/05/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s Erik Hurtado hands

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Stoppage-time strike by Jamael Cox hands Timbers U-23s first loss of 2012
Sat, 06/02/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s Eric Miller Victoria

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Mid./def. Eric Miller earns first team of the week honors
Fri, 06/01/2012
Portland Timbers
Sherrod records two assists to help Timbers U-23s’ to fifth straight win
Fri, 06/01/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s Cam Vickers KIT

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Team to host Health & Fitness School Day Friday
Thu, 05/31/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s Eric Miller Kitsap Pumas

Photo Credit: 
Leah Par
Miller to join the U.S. U-20s for training camp, three friendlies
Wed, 05/30/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s Clark Phillips VIC

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Forward Clark Phillips’ first goal lifts Portland to fourth straight win
Sat, 05/26/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s socks and boots

Photo Credit: 
Miranda Chrislock
Hammer, Seymore join team's roster ahead of Vancouver matchup
Fri, 05/25/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s forward Mark Sherrod VIC

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Hat trick lifts Sherrod to player of the weeek honor in Week 3
Thu, 05/24/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s vs. Kitsap, 5.24.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Team defeats rival Kitsap before PDL-record crowd 8,029 at JELD-WEN Field
Thu, 05/24/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s 2012 Huddle 1

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Team plays host to first Health and Fitness School Day Thursday
Wed, 05/23/2012
Portland Timbers