u23 Menu

U-23s

Timbers Academy vs. Crossfire Premier Academy, 11.3.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Timbers U-18s earns 3-1 win over Crossfire Premier; Timbers U-16s handed first loss of season
Mon, 11/05/2012
Portland Timbers
U-23s-led teams in hunt for WCC, Pac-12, MVC, BIG EAST titles
Fri, 11/02/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s defender Anthony Hobbs

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Hobbs named one of 10 finalists for NCAA D-I men's soccer honor
Wed, 10/17/2012

U-23s Forward Emery Welshman FVM

Photo Credit: 
Ethan Erickson
Timbers U-23s players showing well as NCAA season heats up
Wed, 10/10/2012
Portland Timbers
Evans' hot start leds to WCC Player of the Month honors
Fri, 09/07/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s Mark Sherrod Memphis 2011

Photo Credit: 
Univ. of Memphis Athletics
Sherrod picked to MAC Hermann Trophy watch list
Thu, 08/23/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s GK Justin Baarts warmup

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
FOX Soccer to televise 13 NCAA men's soccer matches this fall
Thu, 08/16/2012
Portland Timbers
Evans, Granger share thoughts on, highlights of 2012 season
Mon, 08/06/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s Eric Miller Kitsap Pumas

Photo Credit: 
Leah Par
Miller wraps up memorable summer at prestigious Milk Cup
Fri, 08/03/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s forward Mark Sherrod Hat Trick

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Mark Sherrod named a finalist for PDL MVP, Rookie of the Year awards
Wed, 08/01/2012
United Soccer Leagues

Timbers U-23s Mark Sherrod Fraser Valley

Photo Credit: 
Ethan Erickson
Sherrod caps standout season with additional league honors
Tue, 07/31/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s Mark Sherrod Washington 2

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Sherrod becomes sixth U-23s player to earn all-conference honors
Mon, 07/30/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s salute fans 2012

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Open Cup appearance, PDL attendance record among list of 2012 highlights
Thu, 07/26/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s Cameron Vickers Fusion

Photo Credit: 
Jeff Farrar/Ventura County Fusion
Portland's season comes to an end on a Victor Munoz winner in extra time
Sun, 07/22/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s pregame 2012

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
U-23s travel to Southern California for Western Conference tournament this weekend
Thu, 07/19/2012
Portland Timbers