u23 Menu

U-23s

Sherrod helps Portland to 2-1 win over Kitsap, advance in playoffs
Sun, 07/15/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s Mark Sherrod Washington 2

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Forward’s game-winning-goal against Crossfire delivers playoff berth
Sat, 07/14/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s Nick Hamer Kitsap

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Team to play host to division-rival Pumas Sunday at Gladstone H.S.
Thu, 07/12/2012
Portland Timbers
Evans, Hurtado and Phillips all score as team rolls into postseason
Wed, 07/11/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s Mark Sherrod Washington

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Team’s season finale to determine positioning in division playoffs
Tue, 07/10/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s 2012 Team Huddle 3

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Forward Ben Truax scores game-winner in the 87th minute
Sun, 07/08/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s Mark Sherrod Washington

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Forward Mark Sherrod scores game-winning goal in 1-0 victory
Fri, 07/06/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s Hurtado Harms Split

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr/Ethan Erickson
Harms, Hurtado help team to unbeaten record on three-game road stretch
Fri, 07/06/2012
Portland Timbers
U-23s play host to Washington, Kitsap with playoff berth, seeding on the line
Wed, 07/04/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s forward Mark Sherrod VIC

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Sherrod nets equalizer, helps team extend unbeaten streak
Sun, 07/01/2012
Portland Timbers
Spencer Richey keeps clean sheet, contributes assist in win
Fri, 06/29/2012
Portland Timbers
Sherrod earns honorable mention for performance against Seattle
Fri, 06/29/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s midfielder Fraser Valley

Photo Credit: 
Ethan Erickson
Team faces Fraser Valley Friday before taking on Victoria Saturday
Thu, 06/28/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s defender Chris Harms North Sound

Photo Credit: 
Joleen Sims/North Sound SeaWolves FC
Teams moves into tie for second in PDL Northwest Division
Tue, 06/26/2012
Portland Timbers
Team opens three-game road stretch with visit to North Sound
Sat, 06/23/2012
Portland Timbers