News

USL

T2 host rival Seattle Sounders 2 at Merlo Field on Monday at 7 pm
Thu, 06/25/2015
Timbers2.com

T2 Rundell Winchester May 3 2015 Providence Park

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Timbers 2
T&T native talks childhood hero, pursuing dreams as a footballer and more
Wed, 06/24/2015
Timbers2.com
Win autographed items, tickets and other swag.
Mon, 06/22/2015
Timbers.com
Gavin scores in second straight match, Belmar nets seventh goal of the season
Sun, 06/21/2015
Timbers2.com
Rundell Winchester named to Trinidad and Tobago U-23 national team for olympic qualifiers
Sun, 06/21/2015
Timbers2.com

Jay Vidovich June 14 2015 Austin Aztex

Photo Credit: 
Kevin Hume/Portland Timbers
Podcast: Vidovich on win vs. Austin, influence of first-team players on loan
Fri, 06/19/2015
Timbers2.com
T2 set for first meeting with Cascadia rival Whitecaps 2 on Sunday at 2 pm in Vancouver
Thu, 06/18/2015
Timbers2.com
Jeanderson makes USL Team of the Week after scoring goal in T2's 3-1 win over Austin
Tue, 06/16/2015
Timbers2.com
Gavin, Fatawu, Jeanderson score as T2 tops 10-man Austin, 3-1
Sun, 06/14/2015
Timbers2.com
T2 back at home for first-ever meeting with Austin Aztex on Sunday at 6 pm PT
Fri, 06/12/2015
Timbers2.com

Timbers 5/40 TBT 2009 Timbers

Photo Credit: 
Michael Stringfield/Portland Timbers
Portland went a club-record 24 league matches without defeat
Thu, 06/11/2015
Timbers.com
Each month's scarf reflects a different aspect of Portland Timbers history
Wed, 06/10/2015
Timbers.com

Andy Thoma, OKCvPOR, 6.5.15

Photo Credit: 
Steven Christy / Energy FC
T2 lose 2-0 in Oklahoma City
Sat, 06/06/2015
Timbers2.com