News

USL

Portland, S2 meet again Wednesday in U.S. Open Cup third-round match
Fri, 05/22/2015
Timbers2.com

Nick Besler, T2 vs. S2, 4.11.15

Photo Credit: 
(Sounders FC 2)
T2 hosts rival Seattle Sounders 2 for first time at Merlo Field
Wed, 05/20/2015
Timbers2.com
T2 are able to overcome an early goal and earn a point on the road
Sat, 05/16/2015
Timbers2.com

Nike soccer ball, Thorns training, 3.9.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
The match will take place Wednesday, June 10 at 6pm PT
Fri, 05/15/2015
Timbers2.com

Timbers vs. Seattle, A-League, 5.11.01

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Allison Andrews
Timbers began their A-League/USL rebirth fourteen years ago last week in Portland
Thu, 05/14/2015
Timbers.com
T2 set for 3rd meeting with Real Monarchs, Saturday at 6 pm PT in Utah
Thu, 05/14/2015
Timbers2.com

Timbers Bike

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Factory Five
Former Timbers Army member represents the club even while biking through Shanghai
Tue, 05/12/2015
Timbers.com

T2 COSvPOR May 9 2015 Postponed

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Switchbacks FC
Tonight's match postponed due to weather, tornado warnings; will be rescheduled at a later date
Sat, 05/09/2015
Timbers2.com

Matchday Preview, Timbers @ Impact, 5.9.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers visit the Montreal Impact on Saturday; watch on ROOT Sports at 1 PM
Fri, 05/08/2015
Timbers.com

Cameron Knowles, USL Timbers, 2009

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Dylan Higgins
The Timbers have a history of success at Montreal's current stadium
Thu, 05/07/2015
Timbers.com

Taylor Peay vs. OC Blues, 5.3.15

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
T2 back on the road for first ever meeting with Colorado Springs Switchbacks
Thu, 05/07/2015
Timbers2.com

Will Johnson T2 vs. OC Blues 1, 5.3.15

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
T2 cannot overcome halftime deficit in 2-0 loss to OC Blues at Providence Park
Sun, 05/03/2015
Timbers2.com

T2 tryout image, 1.21.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Fernández, Fochive, Jeanderson, Nanchoff, Paparatto, Weber join T2 for match against OC Blues
Sun, 05/03/2015
Timbers.com

Kharlton Belmar vs. Real Monarchs, 3.29.15

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Kharlton Belmar: "If we're all on the same page it's going to be really hard to stop."
Sat, 05/02/2015
Timbers2.com
T2 to play 1st ever match at Providence Park on Sunday at 6 pm PT
Fri, 05/01/2015
Timbers2.com