News

USL

T2 July 2 2015 Social Media Roundup Header

Photo Credit: 
@timbersfc2
Pics, photos, & videos from a matchup against Arizona United
Thu, 07/02/2015
TImbers2.com
Belmar, Fatawu, and Casiple score as T2 beats Arizona United 3-1
Thu, 07/02/2015
Timbers2.com
Kickoff for T2's match against Arizona United on Thursday has been moved to 7:30 p.m.
Wed, 07/01/2015
Timbers2.com

T2 Rundell Winchester May 3 2015 Providence Park 2

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Timbers 2
Forward makes most of T&T U-23 call-up at CFU tournament, scoring twice in two games
Tue, 06/30/2015
Timbers2.com
T2 hosts Arizona United for first time on Thursday night at Merlo Field at 7:30 pm
Tue, 06/30/2015
Timbers2.com

T2 Social Media Header June 29, 2015

Photo Credit: 
@questiolp/Twitter
Pics, photos, and videos from a Cascadia clash June 29
Mon, 06/29/2015
TImbers2.com
T2 falls at home to rival Seattle Sounders 2, 2-0
Mon, 06/29/2015
Timbers2.com
T2 host rival Seattle Sounders 2 at Merlo Field on Monday at 7 pm
Thu, 06/25/2015
Timbers2.com

T2 Rundell Winchester May 3 2015 Providence Park

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Timbers 2
T&T native talks childhood hero, pursuing dreams as a footballer and more
Wed, 06/24/2015
Timbers2.com
Win autographed items, tickets and other swag.
Mon, 06/22/2015
Timbers.com
Gavin scores in second straight match, Belmar nets seventh goal of the season
Sun, 06/21/2015
Timbers2.com
Rundell Winchester named to Trinidad and Tobago U-23 national team for olympic qualifiers
Sun, 06/21/2015
Timbers2.com

Jay Vidovich June 14 2015 Austin Aztex

Photo Credit: 
Kevin Hume/Portland Timbers
Podcast: Vidovich on win vs. Austin, influence of first-team players on loan
Fri, 06/19/2015
Timbers2.com
T2 set for first meeting with Cascadia rival Whitecaps 2 on Sunday at 2 pm in Vancouver
Thu, 06/18/2015
Timbers2.com
Jeanderson makes USL Team of the Week after scoring goal in T2's 3-1 win over Austin
Tue, 06/16/2015
Timbers2.com