USWNT

Hope Solo, Christine Sinclair

Photo Credit: 
(cbc.ca)
Solo tells cbc.ca that Sinclair is a player she's admired for "a really long time"
Thu, 05/08/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Thorns vs. FCKC, 4.26.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Sinclair to join Canada for international friendly against the United States
Thu, 05/01/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Allie Long, Nikki Marshall

Photo Credit: 
Photos by David Blair, Craig Mitchelldyer
Long & Marshall to join USWNT for match vs. Canada on May 8
Wed, 04/30/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Amber Brooks, Thorns Training, 3.10.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Brooks: "I think I’m coming back to the U.S. league a better person and player"
Thu, 04/17/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
ESPNW.com, the Oregonian and more weigh-in with their season previews
Fri, 04/11/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Angerer, Catley, Heath, Sinclair and Van Hollebeke named to respective national team rosters
Mon, 02/24/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Mana Shim, Thorns vs. Red Stars, 6.1.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
United States to play three international matches in La Manga, Spain
Fri, 02/21/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Thorns defender Van Hollebeke appears in McDonald's 2014 Sochi Olympics ad
Thu, 02/13/2014
Timbers.com
Sinclair to join Canada for friendly against the U.S., Acevedo joins Mexico for Yongchuan Cup
Sat, 01/25/2014
Portland Thorns FC

Rachel Buehler, Thorns vs. Reign, 4.21.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
United States to face Canada on Jan. 31, Russia on Feb. 8 and Feb. 12
Fri, 01/24/2014
Portland Thorns FC

Nike Ball, USWNT vs. Canada

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Expansion club Houston Dash to select up to 10 players from NWSL teams
Wed, 01/08/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Portland pair called into camp Jan. 8-15 ahead of friendly with Canada
Fri, 01/03/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Strong central midfielder Amber Brooks has ability on both sides of the ball
Thu, 01/02/2014
Portland Thorns FC
Former University of North Carolina standout joins Portland from German club Bayern Munich
Thu, 01/02/2014
Portland Thorns FC

Timbers Army Crowd, Timbers vs. RSL, 11.24.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
MLS, NWSL, World Cup, CCL, MLS All-Star in Portland & more: 2014 is a full soccer calendar
Thu, 01/02/2014
MLSsoccer.com