USWNT

Alex Morgan, Tobin Heath USWNT, 4.14.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Morgan & Heath selected to represent the #USWNT in Canada this summer
Tue, 04/14/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com
Riley: "It's always nice to get the first one out of the way."
Sat, 04/11/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan, Tobin Heath, Rachel Van Hollebeke

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Trio heads to Los Angeles for camp from March 23-30
Fri, 03/20/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Nike soccer ball, Thorns training, 3.9.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Training continues at Providence Park
Mon, 03/16/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Algarve Cup victory, USWNT

Photo Credit: 
(FIFA.com)
Morgan, USWNT capture Algarve Cup, while Taylor and England claim Cyprus Cup
Thu, 03/12/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan, USWNT vs. Iceland

Photo Credit: 
(FIFA.com)
Thorns FC teammates to meet in Cyprus Cup final, USWNT earns rematch with France
Tue, 03/10/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com
Taylor scores first international goal, registers a hat-trick in England’s Cyprus Cup win
Fri, 03/06/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair Sky Blue FC May 24 2014

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Thorns FC
Sinclair records goal, assist to lead Canada to Cyprus Cup opening win
Wed, 03/04/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair Alex Morgan

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Thorns FC
Women's World Cup preparations continue with big tournaments abroad starting Wednesday
Tue, 03/03/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan, Tobin Heath, Rachel Van Hollebeke

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Thorns FC trio to join United States for Algarve Cup from March 4 – March 11
Fri, 02/20/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com
Morgan hits historic 50th goal milestone, fellow Thorn Jodie Taylor starts for England
Fri, 02/13/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Marshall_Nikki_retirement

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Marshall retires after playing final two seasons with Thorns FC, helped club win 2013 title
Mon, 02/09/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan, Tobin Heath, Rachel Van Hollebeke

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Three Thorns FC players join United States for matches against France on Feb. 8, England on Feb
Fri, 01/30/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Merritt Paulson, Timbers vs. AIK, 2.4.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Offseason moves, kit news, stadium updates, MLS, NWSL, & more: Paulson's Facebook Q&A
Tue, 01/06/2015
Timbers.com & PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan, Thorns vs. Sky Blue, 5.24.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Morgan named to Forbes list for her leadership both on and off the field
Mon, 01/05/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com