USWNT

Allie Long #2, Thorns vs. Boston, 4.11.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Long: "I love being able to attack"
Wed, 05/06/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan, USWNT American Flag

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Morgan talks about becoming a leader on the USWNT
Tue, 05/05/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com
Thorns and USWNT star gives away signed kit to followers
Thu, 04/30/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Tobin Heath, Thorns vs. Flash, 4.18.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Happy with Thorns, excited for Women's World Cup, Heath wants to bring championship to Portland
Tue, 04/28/2015
Timbers.com

Matchday Preview, Thorns @ Chicago, 4.25.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
The Thorns visit the Red Stars this Saturday at 5:30 PM; Watch on PortlandThorsFC.com
Fri, 04/24/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com
USWNT's Alex Morgan and Abby Wambach chat with host Ryan Seacrest on hit show
Thu, 04/23/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan, Thorns vs. Boston, 4.11.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Morgan's growth with Thorns helps club and country: "I have more of a leadership role"
Mon, 04/20/2015
Timbers.com

Alex Morgan, Tobin Heath USWNT, 4.14.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Morgan & Heath selected to represent the #USWNT in Canada this summer
Tue, 04/14/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com
Riley: "It's always nice to get the first one out of the way."
Sat, 04/11/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan, Tobin Heath, Rachel Van Hollebeke

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Trio heads to Los Angeles for camp from March 23-30
Fri, 03/20/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Nike soccer ball, Thorns training, 3.9.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Training continues at Providence Park
Mon, 03/16/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Algarve Cup victory, USWNT

Photo Credit: 
(FIFA.com)
Morgan, USWNT capture Algarve Cup, while Taylor and England claim Cyprus Cup
Thu, 03/12/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan, USWNT vs. Iceland

Photo Credit: 
(FIFA.com)
Thorns FC teammates to meet in Cyprus Cup final, USWNT earns rematch with France
Tue, 03/10/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com
Taylor scores first international goal, registers a hat-trick in England’s Cyprus Cup win
Fri, 03/06/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com