USWNT

Matchday USWNT vs. Ireland, 11.28.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Dave Blair
US Women's Team hosts Republic of Ireland at JELD-WEN Field at 7pm PT
Wed, 11/28/2012
Portland Timbers

Aine O'Gorman, Ireland WNT

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Ireland Women's National Team features five players born in the US
Mon, 11/26/2012
Special to Portland Timbers
US Soccer Federation eager to have Portland's involvement
Wed, 11/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Merritt Paulson, training center open, 4.19.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
“We are pleased to partner with US Soccer to bring a new women’s professional team to Portland"
Wed, 11/21/2012
Portland Timbers

Emma Byrne, Republic of Ireland

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Emma Byrne, Yvonne Tracy & Niamh Fahey have won major honors at club level with Arsenal
Mon, 11/12/2012
Special to Portland Timbers

Alex Morgan, USWNT, training, 9.21.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Steel Brooks
All U.S. Soccer fans are encouraged to attend public training session at 5 p.m. PT
Mon, 11/12/2012

Tom Sermanni, USMNT

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Former Australian WNT head coach takes over USWNT on Jan. 1, 2013
Tue, 10/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Megan Rapinoe, USWNT vs. Canada, 9.22.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Match at JELD-WEN Field will be sixth on U.S. WNT Fan Tribute Tour
Mon, 10/29/2012
U.S. Soccer Federation

USWNT, London 2012 Olympics, jump, gold medal

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
UP alum Rapinoe helps USWNT to gold, fellow alums Schmidt, Sinclair get bronze for Canada
Thu, 08/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com / Portland Timbers
Univ. of Portland alums--Sinclair & Rapinoe--score 5 of the seven goals in a match for the ages
Mon, 08/06/2012
USsoccer.com
Wambach and Leroux lead the way in win
Fri, 08/03/2012
USsoccer.com
Win gives the Americans the top spot in Group G Olympic play
Tue, 07/31/2012
USsoccer.com
Rapinoe, Wambach & Lloyd lead Americans in 3-0 romp
Sat, 07/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Alex Morgan with brace, former UP star Rapinoe with two assists
Wed, 07/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com