USWNT

USWNT, London 2012 Olympics, jump, gold medal

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
UP alum Rapinoe helps USWNT to gold, fellow alums Schmidt, Sinclair get bronze for Canada
Thu, 08/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com / Portland Timbers
Univ. of Portland alums--Sinclair & Rapinoe--score 5 of the seven goals in a match for the ages
Mon, 08/06/2012
USsoccer.com
Wambach and Leroux lead the way in win
Fri, 08/03/2012
USsoccer.com
Win gives the Americans the top spot in Group G Olympic play
Tue, 07/31/2012
USsoccer.com
Rapinoe, Wambach & Lloyd lead Americans in 3-0 romp
Sat, 07/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Alex Morgan with brace, former UP star Rapinoe with two assists
Wed, 07/25/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Hope Solo

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Mon, 01/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Megan Rapinoe, Alex Morgan, USWNT, 1.29.12

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Americans punctutate tourney with dominant night in Vancouver
Sun, 01/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Women's World Cup, Sawa

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Despite taking the lead twice, Americans can't finish storybook run
Sun, 07/17/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Women's World Cup, Ali Krieger

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
A national sensation, Americans go for first World Cup title since 1999
Sun, 07/17/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Women's World Cup, Megan Rapinoe

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Former teammate & Timbers intern remembers Rapinoe well
Wed, 07/13/2011
Portland Timbers

Women's World Cup Abby Wambach

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Morgan, Cheney add goals as Yanks beat France
Wed, 07/13/2011

WWC Live Chat

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
MLSsoccer.com chat replay of USA vs. France Semifinal
Wed, 07/13/2011

Women's World Cup, Megan Rapinoe celebrates

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Playing with 10, Americans conjure remarkable win to clinch semis
Sun, 07/10/2011
MLSsoccer.com