Women

Sarah Huffman, Thorns vs. Spirit, 6.15.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Huffman retires after playing six professional seasons: "It was an honor to play for the club"
Tue, 11/18/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Rachel Van Hollebeke dinner in Japan

Photo Credit: 
(Rachel Van Hollebeke)
Thorns defender Van Hollebeke learning new culture while playing with Iga Kunoichi
Wed, 11/12/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Kat Williamson, McCall Zerboni

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Williamson returns to Thorns from WNY, Zerboni brings championship experience from Flash
Thu, 11/06/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

2014 MLS adidas soccer ball

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
MLS Cup, Expansion Draft, SuperDraft, Women's World Cup draw and much more in the coming months
Wed, 11/05/2014
Timbers.com
Sinclair goes full 90 for Canada while Van Hollebeke enjoys time in Japan
Wed, 10/29/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Download these designs to show your team pride during Halloween
Tue, 10/28/2014
Timbers.com & PortlandThornsFC.com
Heath adds second assist as U.S. cruises to 6-0 win against Costa Rica
Sun, 10/26/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Heath registers an assist, makes third straight start in 3-0 win over Mexico
Fri, 10/24/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Nadine Angerer, Vero Boquete Ballon d'Or

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Angerer & Boquete's standout 2014 season earns international recognition
Fri, 10/24/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Van Hollebeke settling in with Iga FC, Angerer and Catley face off in Australia
Wed, 10/22/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Angie Kerr, Retirement, 10.20.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Kerr retires after playing five professional seasons, including the last two with Thorns FC
Tue, 10/21/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Heath starts again as United States registers 6-0 victory over Haiti to top Group A
Mon, 10/20/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Nadine Angerer call up, 10.20.14

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Sinclair and Canada host Japan, Angerer and Germany take on France & Sweden
Mon, 10/20/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Heath with a brace as United States picks up 5-0 win over Guatemala
Fri, 10/17/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan, USWNT vs. T&T, 10.15.14

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Morgan and USWNT defeat T&T, Van Hollebeke makes debut in Japan
Thu, 10/16/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com