World Cup

Johnson, Powell, Wallace international call ups

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer photos
Ryan Johnson, Alvas Powell, Rodney Wallace get the call for upcoming FIFA World Cup qualifiers
Tue, 10/08/2013
Portland Timbers

Donovan Ricketts, Jamaica vs. USA, 6.7.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Donovan Ricketts and Ryan Johnson both play for Reggae Boyz in loss to Honduras
Wed, 06/12/2013
Portland Timbers

Ryan Miller, Jamaica vs. USA, 6.7.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Timbers Ryan Johnson & Donovan Ricketts play in 2-1 loss in Kingston
Fri, 06/07/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Eric Miller Charleston USOC

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
U-23s' Miller, United States to open group play June 21 against Spain
Fri, 06/07/2013
Portland Timbers

Ryan Johnson, Jamaica

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Johnson almost finds an equalizer while Ricketts supplies five saves in 1-0 WCQ loss to El Tri
Wed, 06/05/2013
Portland Timbers

Danso, Johnson, Johnson, & Ricketts

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Futty Danso, Ryan Johnson, Will Johnson and Donovan Ricketts to join respective national teams
Thu, 03/14/2013
Portland Timbers

Donovan Ricketts, Jamaica

Photo Credit: 
Mexsport
Ricketts posts shutout for Reggae Boyz in historic match at the Azteca
Thu, 02/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com / PortlandTimbers.com

Ryan Johnson, Jamaica

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
World Cup qualifier with Mexico presents new opportunity
Sun, 02/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Rodney Wallace, Costa Rica

Photo Credit: 
(FIFA.com)
Wallace joins Costa Rica for 2013 Copa Centroamericana, World Cup qualifier
Mon, 01/21/2013
Portland Timbers
Timbers owner eager to host national team World Cup qualifiers
Mon, 01/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Lovel Palmer, Jamaica celebrate

Photo Credit: 
(Caribbean Journal)
Wallace's Costa Rica also moves on, Purdy's El Salvador knocked out
Wed, 10/17/2012
Portland Timbers

Costa Rica beats El Salvador

Photo Credit: 
(La Prensa Grafica)
Palmer and Jamaica fall 2-1 to Guatemala in World Cup qualifying
Mon, 10/15/2012
Portland Timbers
Wallace & Purdy go head to head for Costa Rica & El Salvador; Palmer features for Jamaica
Fri, 10/12/2012
Portland Timbers
Wallace, Palmer, and Purdy recalled for upcoming FIFA World Cup qualifiers
Thu, 10/04/2012
Portland Timbers

Lovel Palmer, USA vs. Jamaica, 9.11.12

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Palmer and Wallace both contribute to their national teams; Purdy on matchday roster
Wed, 09/12/2012
Portland Timbers