Youth

Timbers U-23s Arizona United SC

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer photo
Portland begins three-game home stand on Saturday
Fri, 06/20/2014
Timbers.com

Kharlton Belmar, Timbers U-23s

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Belmar records brace in 3-0 road win against Cascadia rvial
Sun, 06/15/2014
Timbers.com

Fatai Alashe, Timbers U-23s, 5.13.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Moore scores first goal of the season as Portland earns road point
Thu, 06/12/2014
Timbers.com

Timbers U-23s vs. Arizona United SC U.S. Open Cup 2014

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Portland heads north to Washington for matches on Thursday and Sunday before returning home
Thu, 06/12/2014
Timbers.com

Merritt Paulson, Timbers vs. AIK, 2.4.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Merritt Paulson hops on Twitter to talk Timbers, Thorns, Providence Park and more
Tue, 06/10/2014
Timbers.com

Jose Ribas, Timbers U-23s vs. Arizona United, 5.13.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Despite creating scoring chances, Portland cannot find second-half equalizer in home loss
Mon, 06/02/2014
Timbers.com

Timbers U-23s vs Puget Sound 05.30.14

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer photo
Two first-half goals help lead Portland to shutout win
Fri, 05/30/2014
Timbers.com

Timbers U-23s Arizona United SC

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer photo
Portland to face Puget Sound in Providence Health & Fitness Day match on Friday
Thu, 05/29/2014
Timbers.com

Timbers U-23s vs. Arizona United SC U.S. Open Cup 2014

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Physical match sees teams combine for 32 fouls, eight caution cards
Sat, 05/24/2014
Timbers.com

adidas Timbers Alliance Team in Germany Days 5

Photo Credit: 
Mike Smith/Portland Timbers
adidas Timbers Alliance team took third place in the FC Bayern Youth Cup
Fri, 05/23/2014
Timbers.com

adidas Timbers Alliance Team in Germany Day 3 & 4

Photo Credit: 
Mike Smith/Portland Timbers
Tours through Munich, Bayern Munich museum highlight last two days for Timbers Alliance team
Wed, 05/21/2014
Timbers.com

adidas Timbers Alliance team in Germany 2014 2

Photo Credit: 
Mike Smith/Portland Timbers
Benjamin Orozco and Kyle Owings detail the team's activities for Monday, May 19
Tue, 05/20/2014
Timbers.com

adidas Timbers Alliance team in Germany 2014

Photo Credit: 
Mike Smith/Portland Timbers
Players from adidas Timbers Alliance team to document the trip of a lifetime
Mon, 05/19/2014
Timbers.com

Timbers U-23s Arizona United SC US Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Portland scores twice, but Arizona United SC nets winner in stoppage time of hard-fought match
Tue, 05/13/2014
Timbers.com

Timbers Academy training, 9.22.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Tryout open to U-18, U-16 players for 2014-15 Timbers Academy season
Tue, 04/29/2014
Timbers.com