Youth

Reid Baez, Timbers Academy U-16

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Reid Baez with a brace in the Timbers U-18's 3-2 loss to Strikers FC
Tue, 09/23/2014
Timbers.com

Collin Partee, Utah Valley University

Photo Credit: 
(Deseretnews.com)
Timbers Academy goalkeeper Collin Partee helps his Utah Valley Wolverines win inaugural match
Thu, 09/11/2014
Timbers.com

2014 adidas Brazuca ball

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Agreement between clubs, OYSA to foster growth of sport, player, coach and referee development
Wed, 09/03/2014
Gallego earns first cap with U.S. U-23s in 5-1 win over Bahamas National Team
Fri, 08/08/2014
Timbers.com
Portland earns 1-0 win against Lane United FC
Fri, 07/11/2014
Timbers.com
Portland's five-game unbeaten streak on the line against Lane United FC, Washington Crossfire
Thu, 07/10/2014
Timbers.com
Timbers Academy season ends with wins in U.S. Soccer Development Academy Playoffs, Showcase
Mon, 06/30/2014
Timbers.com

Timbers U-23s Arizona United SC

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer photo
Portland begins three-game home stand on Saturday
Fri, 06/20/2014
Timbers.com

Kharlton Belmar, Timbers U-23s

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Belmar records brace in 3-0 road win against Cascadia rvial
Sun, 06/15/2014
Timbers.com

Fatai Alashe, Timbers U-23s, 5.13.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Moore scores first goal of the season as Portland earns road point
Thu, 06/12/2014
Timbers.com

Timbers U-23s vs. Arizona United SC U.S. Open Cup 2014

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Portland heads north to Washington for matches on Thursday and Sunday before returning home
Thu, 06/12/2014
Timbers.com

Merritt Paulson, Timbers vs. AIK, 2.4.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Merritt Paulson hops on Twitter to talk Timbers, Thorns, Providence Park and more
Tue, 06/10/2014
Timbers.com

Jose Ribas, Timbers U-23s vs. Arizona United, 5.13.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Despite creating scoring chances, Portland cannot find second-half equalizer in home loss
Mon, 06/02/2014
Timbers.com

Timbers U-23s vs Puget Sound 05.30.14

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer photo
Two first-half goals help lead Portland to shutout win
Fri, 05/30/2014
Timbers.com