Youth

Portland Timers adidas Alliance

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Eugene Metro FC, Cascade FC become newest members of adidas Timbers Alliance
Thu, 01/30/2014
Timbers.com

Peter Prescott, Timbers Academy

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Timbers Academy weekend roundup, Timbers U-23s help college teams to NCAA tournament
Mon, 11/18/2013
Portland Timbers

Lauren Rood, USWNT, U-17

Photo Credit: 
(U.S. Soccer)
Rood appeared in three of the team’s five games during the tournament, recording two shutouts.
Tue, 11/12/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Timbers Academy, 10.5.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Timbers Academy teams end three-game road stretch with losses to Whitecaps FC Residency
Tue, 11/12/2013
Portland Timbers

Academy U-18 Peter Prescott 10.05.13

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Academy teams earn points on the road, U-18s top San Juan 6-0
Mon, 11/04/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy, Baez

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Timbers Academy teams fall to first-place Crossfire Premier over the weekend
Mon, 10/28/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers academy, 10.5.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Timbers U-16 Academy opens play in 2013-14 Generation adidas Cup
Tue, 10/15/2013
Portland Timbers
An initiative aimed at helping girls through the game of soccer
Thu, 10/10/2013
Portland Thorns FC

La Masia

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Mike Smith
As part of elite coaching program, Smith attends courses at FCB's La Masia academy
Tue, 10/08/2013
Portland Timbers

Nike soccer balls, Thorns training, 4.8.13

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Camas, Wash. native joins U.S. U-17 WNT ahead of World Cup qualifying
Fri, 10/04/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy Training, 9.6.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers Academy teams play host to a pair of home matches this weekend
Thu, 10/03/2013
Portland Timbers

2013 adidas prime ball

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers, Thorns FC also to offer coaching education modules
Thu, 10/03/2013
Portland Timbers/OYSA

Academy U-16 Jesse Garcia Stock 2012

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Timbers Academy played Chivas USA, LA Galaxy Academies in first home games
Sun, 09/22/2013
Portland Timbers

Academy U-16 Jesse Garcia vs. Seattle 2012

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Timbers Development Update: Sept. 11, 2013
Wed, 09/11/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy training, 9.22.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers to incorporate OYSA into youth development structure as part of unique partnership
Wed, 08/28/2013
Portland Timbers