Youth

Academy U-16 Jesse Garcia Stock 2012

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Timbers Academy played Chivas USA, LA Galaxy Academies in first home games
Sun, 09/22/2013
Portland Timbers

Academy U-16 Jesse Garcia vs. Seattle 2012

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Timbers Development Update: Sept. 11, 2013
Wed, 09/11/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy training, 9.22.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers to incorporate OYSA into youth development structure as part of unique partnership
Wed, 08/28/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy training, huddle, 9.20.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers Academy teams announce 2013-14 rosters, open season Sept. 14
Mon, 08/05/2013
Portland Timbers

Atticus running, Green Machine vs. Timbers, 5.1.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
NBC Sports Network's MLS Insider takes a look at Atticus & Green Machine's incredible day
Sat, 08/03/2013
Portland Timbers

Brent Richards, St. Baldrick's 2013

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Timbers forward shaves head for kids with cancer
Fri, 06/14/2013
Portland Timbers

Singapore Delegation 6.6.13

Photo Credit: 
Alex Dubov
U.S. Embassy helps coordinate trip to spread goodwill through sport
Mon, 06/10/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Timbers Academy, Timbers vs. Sounders, 6.1.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Timbers Academy teams wrap up inaugural U.S. Soccer Development Academy season
Mon, 06/03/2013
Portland Timbers

She Flies On Her Own Wings - Bella

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Girls from the empowering organization present roses to goalscorers following match
Thu, 05/16/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Timbers Academy #1, 4.20.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Timbers Academy, Timbers OPL State Cup weekend wrap up
Mon, 05/06/2013
Portland Timbers

Darlington Nagbe, BBBS, adidas

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Select Timbers to play game against local child, teammates May 1 at JELD-WEN Field
Thu, 04/11/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy running, 9.20.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Academy weekend recap, Bend FC Timbers join adidas Timbers Alliance
Mon, 04/08/2013
Portland Timbers

Mike Smith, Timbers Academy, 9.20.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers Academy teams return to action this weekend in California
Mon, 01/28/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy vs. Houston, Academy Showcase, 11.30.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Mark Nelson
Timbers Academy teams return home from Development Academy Winter Showcase
Wed, 12/05/2012
Portland Timbers

Issa Hasson, 4 Worlds United, 11.9.12

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
4 Worlds United Soccer Alliance assists in getting youth playing on Portland's U-16 squad
Tue, 11/13/2012
Portland Timbers