2017 T2 Schedule

Date/Time Home Away Venue/Result

Saturday, Mar. 25

T2
Real Monarchs SLC

Providence Park

Wednesday, Mar. 29

Swope Park Rangers
T2

Children's Mercy Victory Field

Sunday, Apr. 2

Seattle Sounders FC 2
T2

Starfire Sports Complex
 

Saturday, Apr. 8 T2
Orange
County SC

Providence Park
 

Sunday, Apr. 16 T2
Whitecaps FC 2

Providence Park

Saturday, Apr. 22 Sacramento Republic FC
T2

Bonney Field

Friday, Apr. 28 T2
San Antonio FC

Providence Park

Friday, May 5 Seattle Sounders FC 2
T2

Starfire Sports Complex

Wednesday, May 10

T2

Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC

Providence Park

Wednesday, May 24 OKC Energy FC 
T2

Taft Stadium

Saturday, May 27 Tulsa
Roughnecks FC

T2

ONEOK Field

Sunday, June 4 T2
Whitecaps FC 2

Providence Park

Saturday, June 10 Real Monarchs SLC
T2

Rio Tinto Stadium

Friday, June 16

T2
OKC Energy FC 

Providence Park

Saturday, June 24 T2
Reno 1868 FC

Providence Park

Saturday, July 1 Orange
County SC
T2

Anteater Stadium

Sunday, July 9 T2
LA Galaxy II

Providence Park

Sunday, July 16 T2
Swope Park Rangers

Providence Park
 

Saturday, July 22 Reno 1868 FC
T2

Greater Nevada Field

Saturday, July 29 T2
Rio Grande Valley FC Toros

Providence Park

Saturday, Aug. 5 Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
T2

Switchbacks Stadium

Saturday, Aug. 12 T2
Sacramento Republic FC

Providence Park

Saturday, Aug. 19 T2
Seattle Sounders FC 2

Providence Park

Saturday, Aug. 26 San Antonio FC
T2

Toyota Field
 

Wednesday, Aug. 30
 
Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
T2

H-E-B Park

Sunday, Sept. 3 T2
Tulsa Roughnecks FC

Providence Park

Saturday, Sept. 9 T2
Real Monarchs SLC

Providence Park

Saturday, Sept. 23 Reno 1868 FC
T2

Greater Nevada Field

Wednesday, Sept. 27 T2
Phoenix Rising FC

Providence Park

Saturday, Sept. 30 Whitecaps FC 2
T2

Thunderbird Stadium

Saturday, Oct. 7 LA Galaxy II
T2
StubHub Center
Saturday, Oct. 14 Phoenix Rising FC
T2
Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex

All times Pacific.

2016 T2 Results
2015 T2 Results