Timbers Pub Partners

Looking for a place to catch a Portland Timbers match when the club is on the road? Or can't make it to Providence Park for a home match? Look no further than one of our official Portland Timbers Pub Partners!  All locations listed below have agreed to televise every regular season Portland Timbers match - with sound - all season long!

PORTLAND PROPER PUB PARTNERS

 


 


 


 

     

 

NOT IN PORTLAND? NO NEED TO WORRY -- CHECK OUT THESE SPOTS.

 

OFFICIAL 2017 VIEWING PARTIES
What's more fun than watching the Timbers Away Matches at your house; watching them with Timber Joey and your closest friends at the Official Viewing Party!

  • Enter to win fun prizes like team signed memorabilia, tickets to future matches and more!
  • TIMBERS ANNUAL MEMBER? Look for unique Rose City Rewards codes at every official viewing party to earn 50 Rose City Rewards points. More info about Rose City Rewards here.
  • Take part in the FIFA 17 Soccer Tournament with the Timbers Ford Street Team. Learn more and sign-up here.

Pick Your Pub!
For games that fall on holiday weekends there is not one official viewing party; rather we encourage all supporters to head to your favorite official Pub Partner.  Annual Members can earn an additional 100 points by using the Rose City Rewards code worth 100 points for these matches.  

Mark your calendars for our upcoming Viewing Party Schedule:

Date Time Opponent Location
Sunday, March 12 4:00 PM LA Galaxy Punch Bowl Social
Saturday, March 25 4:30 PM Columbus Crew Mad Greek Deli
Saturday, April 8 4:00 PM Philadelphia Union Paddy's
Saturday, April 29 5:00 PM FC Dallas Marathon Taverna
Saturday, May 6 7:30 PM San Jose Earthquakes Thirsty Lion
Saturday, May 20 12:00 PM Montreal Impact Mission Theater
Saturday, May 27 12:00 PM Seattle Sounders The Independent
Saturday, June 17 6:30 PM Colorado Rapids Mad Greek
Wednesday, June 21 5:00 PM Minnesota United Prost!
Saturday, July 1 4:00 PM Sporting KC PICK YOUR PUB!
Sunday, July 23 3:30 PM Vancouver Whitecaps The Station
Saturday, July 29 5:00 PM Houston Dynamo Marathon Taverna
Saturday, August 12 3:00 PM Toronto FC Punch Bowl Social
Sunday, August 27 6:30 PM Seattle Sounders Kells
Saturday, September 9 2:30 PM NYCFC Ringlers
Saturday, September 16 6:30 PM Real Salt Lake Prost!
Saturday, September 30 7:30 PM San Jose Earthquakes The Independent

 

WANT TO BECOME AN OFFICIAL PORTLAND TIMBERS PUB?
If you are interested in becoming a Timbers Pub Partner for the 2017 season, call Victoria Thompson at 503.553.5400 or email vthompson@timbers.com to secure your place. Download 2017 Pub Program information here.