Vote today: 2009 Supporters Players of the Year Award

Cast your vote for the 2009 Supporters Player of the Year Award, an annual fan-voted honor given to a Timbers player who made the biggest impact on the team and/or during the season. Click here to vote today.

Fans are allowed one vote between now and Wednesday, Sept. 30, when voting closes. Click here to view stats or match reports to help make your vote.

The 2009 season marks the fifth season that fans have selected a Supporters Player of the Year; previous winners include midfielder Hugo Alcaraz-Cuellar (2005), midfielder Luke Kremalmeyer (2006) and goalkeeper Josh Wicks (2007) and defender Cameron Knowles in 2008.