Vote today: 2010 Supporters Player of the Year

Cast your vote for the 2010 Supporters Player of the Year Award, an annual fan-voted honor given to a Timbers player who made the biggest impact on the team and/or during the season. Click here to vote today.

Fans are allowed one vote between now and Wednesday, Oct. 6, at 11 p.m. when voting closes. View stats or match reports to help with your decision.

The 2010 season marks the sixth season that fans have selected a Supporters Player of the Year; previous winners include midfielder Hugo Alcaraz-Cuellar (2005), midfielder Luke Kremalmeyer (2006) goalkeeper Josh Wicks (2007), defender Cameron Knowles (2008) and forward Mandjou Keita in 2009.