Schedule

  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, January 31, 2015 5:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, February 7, 2015 6:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:30AM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, February 22, 2015 2:30PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, February 22, 2015 5:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • A
    3-2
    Wednesday, February 25, 2015 5:00PM PT
    at STABÆK FOTBALL
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, February 25, 2015 7:30PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, February 28, 2015 2:30PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, February 28, 2015 5:00PM PT
    STABÆK FOTBALL
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, March 7, 2015 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, March 15, 2015 4:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, March 21, 2015 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, March 28, 2015 5:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, April 4, 2015 7:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, April 12, 2015 2:00PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, April 19, 2015 4:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, April 26, 2015 6:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, May 2, 2015 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 9, 2015 1:00PM PT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, May 16, 2015 5:30PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, May 23, 2015 2:00PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:30PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 30, 2015 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 6, 2015 7:30PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Tuesday, June 16, 2015 7:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    STARFIRE SPORTS COMPLEX
    U.S. Open Cup
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 20, 2015 7:30PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-0
    Wednesday, June 24, 2015 8:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Sunday, June 28, 2015 4:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    U.S. Open Cup
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, July 5, 2015 8:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, July 11, 2015 4:00PM PT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    Tuesday, July 21, 2015 7:30PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS 2
    PROVIDENCE PARK, PROVIDENCE PARK
    Exhibition Frie
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, July 25, 2015 6:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, August 2, 2015 2:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, August 7, 2015 8:00PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Friday, August 21, 2015 8:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, August 30, 2015 2:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:30PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, September 20, 2015 2:00PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 26, 2015 4:30PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, October 3, 2015 7:30PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 5-2
    Sunday, October 18, 2015 4:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Sunday, October 25, 2015 4:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2(7)-(6)2
    Thursday, October 29, 2015 7:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, November 1, 2015 2:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK, PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, November 8, 2015 7:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE, BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, November 22, 2015 4:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    PROVIDENCE PARK, PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 2-2
    Sunday, November 29, 2015 2:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, December 6, 2015 1:00PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM, MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS Cup