Vote for Thorns FC players for the Fifth Annual CONCACAF Awards

Christine Sinclair, back of kit, 11.27.17

It may be the offseason, but you can still support Thorns FC!

This kind of a support is just a little different than your usual: Instead of lending your voices from the stands, use those fingers to vote in the Fifth Annual CONCACAF Awards. We have a number of Thorns players nominated across the categories, so give them as many votes as possible until the voting period ends on December 13.

VOTE: Christine Sinclair for Female Player of the Year
VOTE: Adrianna Franch for Female Goalkeeper of the Year
VOTE: Mark Parsons for Women’s Football Coach of the Year
VOTE: Emily Menges and Meghan Klingenberg for Female Best XI – Defenders
VOTE: Lindsey Horan, Tobin Heath and Allie Long for Female Best XI – Midfielders
VOTE: Christine Sinclair for Female Best XI – Forwards

Goal of the Year
There are also a couple of NWSL goals up for voting in the Goal of the Year category – give some love to them too!

You can vote as many times as you want before December 13, so get clicking!