Supporters

Axe Society Member of the Match, 3.16.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Gordy and Luke Seeley enjoy the match against the Fire
Thu, 03/20/2014
Timbers.com

Kent Perera, Rose City Rewards, 3.16.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Earning a total of 5,170 points, Perera received a specially cut Timber Joey log slab
Mon, 03/17/2014
Timbers.com

Portlandia tifo, Timbers vs. Union, 3.8.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
See how a poem, a statue, and another classic Timbers Army tifo came together
Tue, 03/11/2014
Timbers.com

2013 Best of MLS: Tifo

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Timbers Army's 2013 opening match tifo wins best of the season
Thu, 12/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Timbers Cry Guy

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
The 2013 season may be over, but Timbers fans have plenty to smile about
Wed, 12/04/2013
Portland Timbers

Don Garber, 2013 State of the League

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Read a summary of the commissioner's address and Q&A with media and fans
Tue, 12/03/2013
MLSsoccer.com

#OnwardRoseCity

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Post a message to the team using #OnwardRoseCity
Thu, 11/14/2013
Portland Timbers

Patch and Sierra Perryman

Photo Credit: 
Photo via @sierrapdx
MLSsoccer.com's Josh Whisenhunt gets unique drive north to cover the Sounders-Timbers match
Tue, 11/05/2013
Portland Timbers

Can't Buy Me Love tifo, Timbers vs. Sounders, 10.13.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Get a behind-the-scenes look at how the Timbers Army created the tifo for the match vs. Seattle
Fri, 11/01/2013
MLSsoccer.com
An initiative aimed at helping girls through the game of soccer
Thu, 10/10/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Rachel Buehler, Thorns NWSL Championship Celebration, 9.4.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Buehler: "I just felt like if I could make it happen, I needed to make it happen.”
Thu, 09/05/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Karina LeBlanc, Thorns @ Flash, 8.31.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Howard Smith
Join us at JELD-WEN Field at noon on Sept. 4 to celebrate the Thorns' NWSL Championship
Sun, 09/01/2013
Portland Thorns FC

NWSL Championship Viewing Guide image

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
TV channels, how to watch the stream, & where to join us for our all-ages Thorns viewing party
Wed, 08/28/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Team huddle, Thorns vs. FCKC, 8.4.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Who should win the 2013 Supporters' Player of the Year? You decide!
Wed, 08/21/2013
Portland Thorns FC