Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, February 1, 2020 TBD
    at DEPORTIVO SAPRISSA
    ESTADIO RICARDO SAPRISSA
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, February 5, 2020 TBD
    at MUNICIPAL GRECIA
    COMPLEJO DEPORTIVO FEDEFUTBOL PLYCEM
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, February 9, 2020 TBD
    at C.S. HEREDIANO
    COMPLEJO DEPORTIVO FEDEFUTBOL PLYCEM
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, February 16, 2020 5:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 4-2
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020 7:30PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, February 22, 2020 5:00PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, March 1, 2020 4:30PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, March 8, 2020 4:00PM PT
    NASHVILLE SC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Monday, July 13, 2020 7:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: FS1, TUDN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 5:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Thursday, July 23, 2020 7:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1(4)-(2)1
    Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7:30PM PT
    FC CINCINNATI
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 7:30PM PT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: FS1
    US_KO
  • A
    Wednesday, August 5, 2020 5:00PM PT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    US_KO