Schedule

  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, August 6, 2017 11:00AM PT
    LA GALAXY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 3:00PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, August 18, 2017 7:00PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:30PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: KPDX
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 27, 2017 6:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 2:30PM PT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KPDX
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 5:00PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KPDX
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 TBD
    D.C. UNITED
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS