Schedule

  • A
    3-1
    Saturday, March 19, 2011 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    2-0
    Saturday, March 26, 2011 11:00AM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
  • H
    2-0
    Tuesday, March 29, 2011 11:00PM PT
    CHIVAS USA
    MERLO FIELD (U.S. OPEN CUP PLAY-IN GAME)
    U.S. Open Cup
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, April 2, 2011 4:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    4-2
    Thursday, April 14, 2011 8:00PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    JELD-WEN FIELD
  • H
    3-2
    Sunday, April 17, 2011 3:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    JELD-WEN FIELD
  • A
    3-0
    Saturday, April 23, 2011 8:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
  • H
    1-0
    Saturday, April 30, 2011 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    JELD-WEN FIELD
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 11:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    JELD-WEN FIELD (U.S. OPEN CUP PLAY-IN GAME)
    U.S. Open Cup
  • H
    1-0
    Friday, May 6, 2011 7:30PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, May 14, 2011 8:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    QWEST FIELD
  • H
    1-0
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 8:00PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    JELD-WEN FIELD
  • H
    2-0
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 8:00PM PT
    AFC AJAX
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    International F
  • H
    3-2
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 2:00PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    1-0
    Saturday, June 4, 2011 7:30PM PT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
  • H
    1-0
    Saturday, June 11, 2011 7:30PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, Galavision
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Sunday, June 19, 2011 7:00PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, Galavision
  • A
    4-0
    Saturday, June 25, 2011 5:30PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV), estrellaTV 8.3
  • H
    2-1
    Saturday, July 2, 2011 8:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV), estrellaTV 8.3
  • H
    1-0
    Thursday, July 7, 2011 8:00PM PT
    CLUB AMERICA
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    International F
  • H
    3-2
    Sunday, July 10, 2011 1:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    1-0
    Saturday, July 16, 2011 5:30PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV), estrellaTV 8.3
    MLS
  • H
    3-2
    Wednesday, July 20, 2011 8:00PM PT
    WEST BROMWICH ALBION FC
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    International F
  • A
    1-0
    Saturday, July 23, 2011 5:00PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV), estrellaTV 8.3
    MLS
  • H
    2-0
    Tuesday, July 26, 2011 8:00PM PT
    CLUB ATLÉTICO INDEPENDIENTE
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    International F
  • A
    4-0
    Wednesday, July 27, 2011 5:30PM PT
    at MLS ALL-STAR TEAM
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: ESPN
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, July 30, 2011 8:00PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    3-0
    Wednesday, August 3, 2011 7:30PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, August 6, 2011 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BUCK SHAW STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV), estrellaTV 8.3
    MLS
  • A
    2-1
    Sunday, August 14, 2011 6:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, Galavision
    MLS
  • A
    3-1
    Wednesday, August 17, 2011 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    LIVESTRONG SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV), estrellaTV 8.3
    MLS
  • H
    2-1
    Saturday, August 20, 2011 7:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Soccer, TSN
    MLS
  • H
    1-0
    Wednesday, August 24, 2011 8:00PM PT
    CHIVAS USA
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Saturday, September 10, 2011 4:30PM PT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PPL PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    3-0
    Friday, September 16, 2011 8:00PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Soccer
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Wednesday, September 21, 2011 7:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX), estrellaTV 8.3
    MLS
  • A
    3-0
    Thursday, September 22, 2011 8:00PM PT
    at U.S. WOMEN'S NATIONAL TEAM
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    International F
  • A
    2-0
    Saturday, September 24, 2011 4:30PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    1-0
    Sunday, October 2, 2011 1:30PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, TSN 2
    MLS
  • H
    2-0
    Friday, October 14, 2011 7:30PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Wednesday, October 19, 2011 5:00PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, October 22, 2011 6:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX), estrellaTV 8.3
    MLS