Schedule

UPDATE: April 17, 2020 - Based on the most recent government guidance, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches until at least June 8. Major League Soccer remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season, and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December or later. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • H
    3-1
    Tuesday, January 29, 2013 10:00AM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    1-0
    Friday, February 1, 2013 5:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    1-0
    Tuesday, February 5, 2013 9:30AM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • A
    3-0
    Friday, February 8, 2013 10:00AM PT
    at FC TUCSON
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • A
    0-0
    Sunday, February 17, 2013 2:30PM PT
    at ALLMÄNNA IDROTTSKLUBBEN (AIK)
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Preseason
  • H
    3-3
    Sunday, February 17, 2013 5:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Preseason
  • A
    0-0
    Wednesday, February 20, 2013 5:00PM PT
    at ALLMÄNNA IDROTTSKLUBBEN (AIK)
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Preseason
  • H
    1-0
    Wednesday, February 20, 2013 7:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Preseason
  • A
    2-1
    Saturday, February 23, 2013 2:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Preseason
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, February 23, 2013 5:00PM PT
    ALLMÄNNA IDROTTSKLUBBEN (AIK)
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Preseason
  • H
    3-3
    Sunday, March 3, 2013 4:30PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    2-1
    Saturday, March 9, 2013 7:30PM PT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, March 16, 2013 5:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, March 30, 2013 3:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    2-0
    Saturday, April 6, 2013 7:30PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    1-0
    Sunday, April 14, 2013 7:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Sunday, April 21, 2013 8:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BUCK SHAW STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    3-2
    Saturday, April 27, 2013 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Thursday, May 2, 2013 7:30PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Wednesday, May 8, 2013 6:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    FC DALLAS STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    3-0
    Sunday, May 12, 2013 2:00PM PT
    CHIVAS USA
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, May 18, 2013 4:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    2-0
    Saturday, May 25, 2013 4:00PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    5-1
    Wednesday, May 29, 2013 7:30PM PT
    WILMINGTON HAMMERHEADS
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    U.S. Open Cup
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, June 8, 2013 5:30PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    2-0
    Wednesday, June 12, 2013 7:30PM PT
    TAMPA BAY ROWDIES
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    U.S. Open Cup
  • H
    1-0
    Saturday, June 15, 2013 2:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Wednesday, June 19, 2013 7:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • H
    3-0
    Sunday, June 23, 2013 4:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS
  • A
    3-2
    Wednesday, June 26, 2013 6:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    FC DALLAS STADIUM
    U.S. Open Cup
  • H
    1-0
    Wednesday, July 3, 2013 8:00PM PT
    MORELIA
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    International F
  • A
    1-0
    Sunday, July 7, 2013 2:00PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    3-0
    Tuesday, July 9, 2013 5:30PM PT
    at CUBA
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Soccer
    CONCACAF
  • A
    6-1
    Tuesday, July 9, 2013 8:00PM PT
    at USA
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Soccer
    CONCACAF
  • H
    2-1
    Saturday, July 13, 2013 8:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Saturday, July 20, 2013 4:30PM PT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PPL PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    1-0
    Wednesday, July 24, 2013 8:00PM PT
    NORWICH CITY FC
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    International F
  • A
    2-1
    Saturday, July 27, 2013 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BUCK SHAW STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    3-1
    Wednesday, July 31, 2013 6:00PM PT
    at MLS ALL-STAR TEAM
    SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    International F
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, August 3, 2013 8:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    2-1
    Wednesday, August 7, 2013 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    U.S. Open Cup
  • H
    2-1
    Saturday, August 17, 2013 8:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    3-3
    Wednesday, August 21, 2013 8:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    1-0
    Sunday, August 25, 2013 7:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    4-2
    Friday, August 30, 2013 7:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS
  • H
    4-0
    Saturday, September 7, 2013 8:00PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, September 14, 2013 7:30PM PT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    1-0
    Friday, September 20, 2013 7:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS
  • H
    1-0
    Sunday, September 29, 2013 12:30PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: NBC
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Sunday, October 6, 2013 5:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    1-0
    Sunday, October 13, 2013 6:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Saturday, October 19, 2013 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    5-0
    Saturday, October 26, 2013 7:30PM PT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    2-1
    Saturday, November 2, 2013 7:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    3-2
    Thursday, November 7, 2013 8:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    4-2
    Sunday, November 10, 2013 6:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    1-0
    Sunday, November 24, 2013 6:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS Playoffs