Schedule

  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, February 1, 2014 5:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, February 5, 2014 4:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, February 8, 2014 5:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, February 12, 2014 5:00PM PT
    INDY ELEVEN
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • A
    5-1
    Sunday, February 23, 2014 2:30PM PT
    at PORTMORE UNITED
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, February 23, 2014 5:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • A
    2-0
    Wednesday, February 26, 2014 5:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, February 26, 2014 7:30PM PT
    PORTMORE UNITED
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • A
    1-0
    Saturday, March 1, 2014 2:30PM PT
    at PORTMORE UNITED
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, March 1, 2014 5:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, March 8, 2014 7:30PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, March 16, 2014 12:00PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, March 22, 2014 3:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, March 29, 2014 5:30PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 4-4
    Saturday, April 5, 2014 12:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 12, 2014 7:30PM PT
    CHIVAS USA
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 19, 2014 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, April 27, 2014 12:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, May 3, 2014 7:30PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 11:30AM PT
    LA GALAXY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:30PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 4:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, May 28, 2014 7:30PM PT
    at CHIVAS USA
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-3
    Sunday, June 1, 2014 6:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, June 7, 2014 7:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Wednesday, June 11, 2014 7:00PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Tuesday, June 17, 2014 7:30PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY U23S
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    U.S. Open Cup
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Tuesday, June 24, 2014 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    U.S. Open Cup
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, June 27, 2014 8:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Friday, July 4, 2014 8:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, July 9, 2014 7:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    STARFIRE SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    U.S. Open Cup
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, July 13, 2014 7:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, July 18, 2014 8:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Sunday, July 27, 2014 5:00PM PT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, August 2, 2014 11:30AM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: NBC
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Monday, August 4, 2014 7:00PM PT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS U23
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Exhibition Frie
  • A
    2-1
    Wednesday, August 6, 2014 6:30PM PT
    at MLS ALL-STAR TEAM
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    International F
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 9, 2014 7:30PM PT
    CHIVAS USA
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 16, 2014 4:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-1
    Tuesday, August 19, 2014 5:00PM PT
    at ALPHA UNITED
    GUYANA NATIONAL STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Soccer Plus
    CCL
  • H
    LOSS 4-2
    Sunday, August 24, 2014 2:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, August 30, 2014 7:30PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Sunday, September 7, 2014 2:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, September 13, 2014 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-2
    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 7:00PM PT
    CD OLIMPIA
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    CCL
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, September 20, 2014 2:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 6-0
    Tuesday, September 23, 2014 7:00PM PT
    ALPHA UNITED
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    CCL
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, September 27, 2014 10:00AM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, October 4, 2014 8:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BUCK SHAW STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, October 8, 2014 7:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Friday, October 17, 2014 7:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: NBC Sports Network
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Tuesday, October 21, 2014 7:00PM PT
    at CD OLIMPIA
    ESTADIO TIBURCIO CARíAS ANDINO
    Broadcast: FOX Soccer Plus
    CCL
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, October 25, 2014 5:30PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS