Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, January 31, 2016 10:30AM PT
    at FC TUCSON
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, February 3, 2016 5:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, February 6, 2016 6:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Thursday, February 11, 2016 10:30AM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Sunday, February 21, 2016 5:00PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, February 24, 2016 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, February 27, 2016 5:00PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, March 6, 2016 1:30PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, March 13, 2016 4:00PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, March 19, 2016 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Sunday, April 3, 2016 5:00PM PT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, April 10, 2016 6:30PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, April 13, 2016 7:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, April 16, 2016 7:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, April 27, 2016 4:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, May 1, 2016 12:30PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 2:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, May 15, 2016 4:30PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-2
    Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 5:30PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, June 1, 2016 7:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    U.S. Open Cup
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:00PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Sunday, June 26, 2016 3:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, June 29, 2016 7:30PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    U.S. Open Cup
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Monday, July 4, 2016 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, July 10, 2016 3:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:30PM PT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, July 17, 2016 12:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 12:30PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 11:00AM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, August 3, 2016 7:00PM PT
    CD DRAGÓN
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Galavision
    XX_CC
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, August 7, 2016 1:00PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 5:00PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, August 21, 2016 6:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-2
    Sunday, August 28, 2016 2:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, September 3, 2016 6:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Wednesday, September 14, 2016 7:00PM PT
    at DEPORTIVO SAPRISSA
    ESTADIO RICARDO SAPRISSA
    XX_CC
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 3:00PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 6:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Tuesday, September 27, 2016 7:00PM PT
    at CD DRAGÓN
    ESTADIO CUSCATLáN
    XX_CC
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 2:00PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, October 19, 2016 7:00PM PT
    DEPORTIVO SAPRISSA
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    XX_CC
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS