Schedule

UPDATE: April 17, 2020 - Based on the most recent government guidance, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches until at least June 8. Major League Soccer remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season, and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December or later. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Friday, January 27, 2017 5:30PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Tuesday, January 31, 2017 10:00AM PT
    at NK ISTRA 1961
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, February 4, 2017 5:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 3-3
    Thursday, February 9, 2017 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, February 12, 2017 5:00PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, February 25, 2017 8:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 5-1
    Friday, March 3, 2017 6:30PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, March 12, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-2
    Saturday, March 18, 2017 7:30PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, March 25, 2017 4:30PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, April 2, 2017 6:00PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, April 8, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    SUBARU PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 15, 2017 7:30PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 22, 2017 1:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 5:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, May 14, 2017 1:00PM PT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, May 20, 2017 12:00PM PT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, May 27, 2017 12:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, June 2, 2017 8:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV), UniMás
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 10, 2017 7:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    STARFIRE SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    U.S. Open Cup
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 17, 2017 6:30PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 5:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, June 25, 2017 7:30PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:30PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-1
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, July 23, 2017 3:30PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, August 6, 2017 11:00AM PT
    LA GALAXY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 3:00PM PT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, August 18, 2017 7:00PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:30PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, August 27, 2017 6:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 2:30PM PT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 5:00PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 4:30PM PT
    D.C. UNITED
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Monday, October 30, 2017 6:30PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, November 5, 2017 4:30PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS Playoffs