Schedule

  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, January 31, 2018 11:00AM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, February 3, 2018 5:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, February 14, 2018 1:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, February 17, 2018 11:00AM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 4-1
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018 1:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, February 24, 2018 3:00PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, March 4, 2018 7:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, March 10, 2018 4:00PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, March 24, 2018 12:30PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Dep., Twitter, UniMás
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, March 31, 2018 3:00PM PT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, April 8, 2018 1:00PM PT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, April 14, 2018 7:30PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 Oregon (KPTV)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, April 22, 2018 3:00PM PT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 5, 2018 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, May 13, 2018 1:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 19, 2018 12:00PM PT
    LOS ANGELES FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, May 26, 2018 6:00PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, June 2, 2018 2:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, June 6, 2018 7:30PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    U.S. Open Cup
  • H
    0-0
    Saturday, June 9, 2018 7:30PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, June 15, 2018 8:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    U.S. Open Cup
  • A
    1-1
    Sunday, June 24, 2018 1:30PM PT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, June 30, 2018 1:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 8:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    0-0
    Sunday, July 15, 2018 3:00PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:30PM PT
    at LOS ANGELES FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    U.S. Open Cup
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00PM PT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 8:00PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 8:00PM PT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 8:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Wednesday, August 15, 2018 5:00PM PT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 5:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, August 26, 2018 6:30PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018 7:30PM PT
    TORONTO FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, September 1, 2018 4:30PM PT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, September 8, 2018 7:30PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 5:30PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018 7:30PM PT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, September 22, 2018 5:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX 12 PLUS (KPDX)
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 2:00PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 1:30PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018 6:30PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS, UniMás
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, November 4, 2018 2:30PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 3(2)-(4)2
    Thursday, November 8, 2018 7:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    0-0
    Sunday, November 25, 2018 4:30PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Thursday, November 29, 2018 6:30PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, December 8, 2018 5:00PM PT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX, UniMás
    MLS Cup