Schedule

  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, January 31, 2015 5:00PM PST
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, February 7, 2015 6:00PM PST
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Tuesday, February 10, 2015 9:30AM PST
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, February 22, 2015 5:00PM PST
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, February 25, 2015 7:30PM PST
    CHICAGO FIRE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, February 28, 2015 5:00PM PST
    STABæK FOTBALL
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Webstream at Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, March 7, 2015 7:30PM PST
    REAL SALT LAKE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, March 15, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    LA GALAXY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, March 21, 2015 5:30PM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, March 28, 2015 5:00PM PDT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, April 4, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, April 12, 2015 2:00PM PDT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, April 19, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, April 26, 2015 6:30PM PDT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, May 2, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 9, 2015 1:00PM PDT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, May 16, 2015 5:30PM PDT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: KPTV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, May 23, 2015 2:00PM PDT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, May 27, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    D.C. UNITED
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 30, 2015 6:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: KPDX
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 6, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: KPDX
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Tuesday, June 16, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    STARFIRE SPORTS COMPLEX
    U.S. Open Cup
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 20, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: KPTV
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-0
    Wednesday, June 24, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Sunday, June 28, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX Sports 1
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, July 1, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    U.S. Open Cup
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, July 5, 2015 2:00PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, July 11, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PPL PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, July 25, 2015 6:00PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, August 2, 2015 2:00PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, August 7, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: KPDX
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, August 15, 2015 7:00PM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Friday, August 21, 2015 8:00PM PDT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: KPDX
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 30, 2015 1:30PM PDT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 9, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: KPTV
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 20, 2015 2:00PM PDT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 26, 2015 4:30PM PDT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: KPDX
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 3, 2015 7:30PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: KPDX
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, October 14, 2015 6:30PM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 18, 2015 TBD
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 25, 2015 4:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ROOT SPORTS
    MLS