Schedule

  • A
    Friday, January 27, 2017 5:30PM PT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • A
    Tuesday, January 31, 2017 10:00AM PT
    at NK ISTRA 1961
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Preseason
  • A
    Saturday, February 4, 2017 5:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    Thursday, February 9, 2017 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    Sunday, February 12, 2017 5:00PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:30PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • A
    Saturday, February 25, 2017 8:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Preseason
  • H
    Friday, March 3, 2017 6:30PM PT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, March 12, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 18, 2017 7:30PM PT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 25, 2017 4:30PM PT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, April 2, 2017 6:00PM PT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 8, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 15, 2017 7:30PM PT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 22, 2017 TBD
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 5:00PM PT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 6, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, May 14, 2017 1:00PM PT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 20, 2017 TBD
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 27, 2017 12:00PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, June 2, 2017 8:00PM PT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 10, 2017 7:30PM PT
    FC DALLAS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, June 18, 2017 6:30PM PT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 5:00PM PT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, June 25, 2017 1:00PM PT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 4:00PM PT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:30PM PT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:30PM PT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 23, 2017 3:00PM PT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 6:00PM PT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 6, 2017 1:00PM PT
    LA GALAXY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 TBD
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 20, 2017 5:00PM PT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 7:30PM PT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 27, 2017 6:30PM PT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 TBD
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 6:30PM PT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 24, 2017 5:00PM PT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:30PM PT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 TBD
    D.C. UNITED
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 1:00PM PT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS