Schedule

  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, February 3, 2016 5:00PM PST
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, February 6, 2016 6:00PM PST
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    Thursday, February 11, 2016 10:30AM PST
    REAL SALT LAKE
    KINO SPORTS COMPLEX NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    Sunday, February 21, 2016 5:00PM PST
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    Wednesday, February 24, 2016 7:30PM PST
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    Saturday, February 27, 2016 5:00PM PST
    CHICAGO FIRE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Timbers.com
    Preseason
  • H
    Sunday, March 6, 2016 1:30PM PST
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, March 13, 2016 4:00PM PDT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 19, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, April 3, 2016 5:00PM PDT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CITRUS BOWL
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, April 10, 2016 6:30PM PDT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, April 13, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    FC DALLAS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 16, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, April 27, 2016 4:30PM PDT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, May 1, 2016 12:30PM PDT
    TORONTO FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 TBD
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:00PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, May 15, 2016 4:30PM PDT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, May 22, 2016 1:30PM PDT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 5:30PM PDT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, June 1, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:00PM PDT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, June 26, 2016 3:00PM PDT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • A
    Monday, July 4, 2016 6:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 10, 2016 3:00PM PDT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, July 13, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, July 17, 2016 12:00PM PDT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 12:30PM PDT
    LA GALAXY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, July 31, 2016 11:00AM PDT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 7, 2016 1:00PM PDT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 4:00PM PDT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, August 21, 2016 6:30PM PDT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 28, 2016 2:00PM PDT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 3, 2016 6:00PM PDT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 7:30PM PDT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 3:00PM PDT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 5:30PM PDT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 6:00PM PDT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 4:00PM PDT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 1:00PM PDT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS